Degree Courses

Degree Courses to be offered are: Bachelor of Theology (Missiology), Bachelor of Religious Education and Bachelor of Church Music. Entry requirement includes pocession of WASC or SSCE or GCE (O/L) awarded by WAEC or NECO with a minimum of five credits including English Language at one sitting or six at two sittings. Applicants using two results should note that at least four (4) of the six (6) credits must be passed at one sitting. The duration is a minimum of four academic sessions.

Graduation only takes place when a student successfully fulfils all requirements for the course.

Copyright © HORMBA 2019.All right reserved.
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions